Move Me With Music











{08/14/2009}   “INDOMITABLE” (approx. 60 min.)

trackstersThis mix is an hour and 44 seconds. Start it asap to get through all the great songs for this amazing ride. Lots of sprints and flat roads with a few hills and jumps thrown in. Heady melodies help tune you into your mind and focus on the actions of different muscles. The poppy, upbeat songs and dance tracks make this profile fun and lighthearted….but you will sweat!

 

 

 

 

 

1. “My Hero” by Foo Fighters / 4:20

2. “Into the Ocean” by Blue October / 3:59

3. “Last Nite” by The Strokes / 3:17

4. “Big Chair” by Travis / 4:07

5. “Lucky” by Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillet / 3:09

6. “The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows” by Brand New / 4:01

7. “Street Spirit [Fade Out]” by Radiohead / 4:12

8. “The Chain” by Fleetwood Mac / 4:31

9. “Bailamos” by Enrique Iglesias / 3:34

10. “Toxic/Faint Mash Up” by Britney Spears & Linkin Park / 2:20

11. “Lady” by Styx / 2:58

12. “Fergalicious” by Fergie / 4:52

13. “Brighter Than Sunshine” by Aqualung / 4:01

14. “You Don’t Know Me” by Ben Folds (ft. Regina Spektor) / 3:10

15. “Amber” by 311 / 3:29

16. “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight” by The Postal Service / 4:44

christine says:

I love the Toxic/Faint Mashup. Where did you download that from? I want it for my class on Saturday! =)



jennkarma says:

Isn’t it cool? If you google it, I’m sure you can find some site to download it off of. I got it so long ago that I don’t remember how. Sorry I missed getting back to you before your class Saturday. It’s been very busy over here as I prepare new mixes for my new classes which I hope to post soon. Take Care 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
